top of page

Welcome Post

Updated: Sep 30, 2021

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well. Welcome to Live Life Happy with Debesh. I am Debesh Paul the owner of this blog. I am a student by profession. Currently I'm pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering (2021-2025) at Siliguri Institute of Technology and I'm from Siliguri, West Bengal, India.


This is my new personal blog and here I will share my thoughts, motivational posts, quotes, special days, cooking recipes, product reviews and many more. My hobbies are Photography, Cooking, Writing something creative & Gardening. Blogging is my childhood dream. So, stay tuned with Live Life Happy with Debesh. Many more exciting things are coming soon. Do subscribe for latest blog notifications!


Thank you!

 

Join us today!



Recent Posts

See All

National Engineers Day 2021

"Engineers like to solve problems. If there are no problems handily available, they will create their own problems." — Scott Adams Every...

Motivational #29

"As the light begins to intensify, so does my misery, and I wonder how it is possible to hurt so much when nothing is wrong." – Tabitha...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page